Why Don't We is Bringing 'The Invitation Tour' To Manila!

posted on

Limelights, you better get your savings ready because American boyband Why Don't We is finally coming to perform at the Samsung Hall on August 26, 2018

Formed in 2016, Why Don't We consists of Jonah Marais, Jack Avery, Daniel Seavey, Zachary Dean, and Corbyn Besson who had previously recorded as solo artists. They have released 3 EPs and 5 singles since their formation, and have made appearances on NBC's "TODAY", and performed at the iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Tour. 

"The Invitation Tour" celebrates their newest EP, Invitation, which was released last September. Some of their popular songs include "Trust Fund Baby", "Something Different", "These Girls", "Nobody Gotta Know", and "Invitation"

Tickets for the show are at P1700 for Balcony and P2700 for VIP Standing (plus ticketing charges). They go on sale on May 25 via SMTickets.com or by calling 470-2222. 

The show is presented by Wilbros Live. For more information, you may check out Wilbros Live's Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages. 

Editor's Picks