In Photos: First Look at Season 7 of the HBO Original Series 'Game of Thrones'

posted on

Here are new images from the upcoming season of the Emmy®-winning HBO Original series GAME OF THRONES, which premieres same time as the U.S. this July 17 at 9am (SIN), with a same day primetime encore at 9pm (SIN), on HBO. The seven-episode seventh season will also be available on HBO GO. 

Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister and Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister
– Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Bella Ramsey as Lyanna Mormont – Photo Helen: Sloan/HBO


Liam Cunningham as Davos Seaworth – Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


John Bradley as Samwell Tarly and Hannah Murray as Gilly – Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Ellie Kendrick as Meera Reed and Isaac Hempstead Wright as Bran Stark
– Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Kristofer Hivju as Tormund Giantsbane and Gwendoline Christie as Brienne of Tarth
– Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Aidan Gillen as Petyr “Littlefinger” Baelish and Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark
– Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Rory McCann as Sandor “The Hound” Clegane – Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Kit Harington as Jon Snow – Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Maisie Williams as Arya Stark – Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen – Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Conleth Hill as Varys – Photo: Helen Sloan/HBO


Nathalie Emmanuel as Missandei – Photo: Macall B. Polay/HBO


Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister – Photo: Macall B. Polay/HBO


(L-R) Nathalie Emmanuel as Missandei, Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister, Conleth Hill as Varys, Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen, and Jacob Anderson as Grey Worm
– Photo: Macall B. Polay/HBO

Based on the popular book series “A Song of Ice and Fire,” by George R.R. Martin, this hit Emmy®-winning fantasy series chronicles an epic struggle for power in a vast and violent kingdom. Members of the ensemble cast for the sixth season included Emmy® and Golden Globe winner Peter Dinklage, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Aidan Gillen, Kit Harington, Diana Rigg, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams and Jonathan Pryce. Season six credits: executive producers, David Benioff, D.B. Weiss, Carolyn Strauss, Frank Doelger, Bernadette Caulfield; co-executive producers, Guymon Casady, Vince Gerardis, George R.R. Martin.

Talk about this article
ClickTheCity reserves the right to delete comments containing advertising, personal attacks, and any other objectionable content.