Insta-Beauties: Follow these 30 Picture Perfect #MissUniverse Candidates on Instagram

Contestants representing 86 countries from across the globe are vying for the 65th Miss Universe crown on January 30th--that's a lot of confidently beautiful women in the Philippines right now to admire! We found 30 on Instagram who share their journey, slay their #OOTD, and post their flawless selfies. Which one's your fave?

1. Miss Albania Lindita Idrizi (@lindita_idrizi)

20, Social Science student

 

A photo posted by Lindita_Idrizi (@lindita_idrizi) on

2. Miss Argentina Estefania Bernal (@estefaniaabernal)

21, professional publicity model, Media Communication student

3. Miss Australia Caris Tiivel (@caris_tiivel)

23, model, creative artist

4. Miss Brazil Raissa Santana (@santana_raissa)

21, Marketing graduate

 

@missuniverse #missuniverse Vestido: @vitorzerbinato Stylist: @jumaiajumaia

A photo posted by Raissa Santana (@santana_raissa) on

5. Miss Canada Siera Bearchell (@sierabearchell)

23, law student, entrepreneur

6. Miss Colombia Andrea Tovar (@andreatov)

23, Industrial Design and Photo Production graduate

 

Cebu @maxine_medina #missuniverse #misscolombia

A photo posted by Andrea Tovar (@andreatov) on

7. Miss Curacao Chanelle De Lau (@chanelledelau)

21, International Business and Management student

 

Beauty may be dangerous but intelligence is lethal. #MissCuracao #MissUniverse #ChanelledeLau #ConfidentlyBeautiful

A photo posted by Miss Universe Curaçao 2016 (@chanelledelau) on

8. Miss France Iris Mittenaire (@irismittenaeremf)

23, Dental Surgery student

9. Miss Germany Johanna Acs (@johannaacs)

24, Textile and Clothing Management student

10. Miss Great Britain Jaime-Lee Faulkner (@jaimeleefaulkner)

27, Beauty Specialist, qualified ski instructor and master scuba diver

 

#MissUniverseGB #MissUniverse

A photo posted by Miss Universe Great Britain (@jaimeleefaulkner) on

11. Miss Indonesia Kezia Roslin Cikita Warouw (@keziawarouw)

25, Informatics Engineering graduate, Head of Accounting and Finance

12. Miss India Roshmitha Harimurthy (@roshmitaa)

22, Master in International Business student

 

13. Miss Japan Sari Nakazawa (@sari_nakazawa)

23, graduating Dental student

 

With my roommate Miss Canada hair @chihaircare make @maccosmetics #MACbackstagePH #MissUniverse

A photo posted by ???? (@sari_nakazawa) on

14. Miss Kosovo Camila Barraza (@camibrrz)

23, model

 

The most beautiful lady in the universe #missuniverse #missuniverse2016 #roadtomissuniverse #misskosova2016 #piaalonzowurtzbach

A photo posted by Miss Universe Kosovo 2016 (@camibrrz) on

15. Miss Malaysia Kiran Jassal (@kiran_jassal)

20, Dentristy student

16. Miss Mexico Kristal Silva (@oficialnbmexico)

25, model

 

Mi mayor orgullo #México #KristalMU2017 #MissUniverse

A photo posted by Kristal Silva (@oficialnbmexico) on

17. Miss Namibia Lizelle Esterhuizen (@missuniversenamibia2016)

20, model

18. Miss Netherlands Zoey Ivory (@zoeyivory)

23, professional model and dancer

 

#NETHERLANDS @missnederland2016 #concentratedface #missuniverse #confidentlybeautiful #inittowinit #missnetherlands

A photo posted by ? Z O E Y I V O R Y (@zoeyivory) on

19. Miss Nicaragua Marina Jacoby (@marinajacoby)

21, model and commercial actress

 

Ayer en Boracay

A photo posted by Marina Jacoby (@marinajacoby) on

20. Miss Norway Christina Waage (@waagees)

21, Nursing student

21. Miss Panama Keity Drennan (@keitydrennan)

26, model

22. Miss Peru Valeria Piazza (@valepiazzav)

26, Communications graduate

 

En Cebu #missuniverse #missperu #myheartbeat

A photo posted by Valeria Piazza (@valepiazzav) on

23. Miss Puerto Rico Brenda Jimenez (@brendaazaria_mupr2016)

22, Biology and Psychology Honors student

24. Miss Philippines Maxine Medina (@maxine_medina)

26, model, interior designer

25. Miss Russia Yuliana Korolkova (@yulianakorolkova)

22, Art and Design student

 

????? ????????? ?????? ???? ????.. #LessIsMore

A photo posted by Yuliana ?????? (@yulianakorolkova) on

26. Miss Spain Noelia Freire (@noeliafreireb)

24, model, certified hair dresser

27. Miss Sierra Leone Hawa Kamara (@miss_universe_sierra_leone2016)

26, model

28. Miss Thailand Chalita Suansane (@missuniversethailand)

22, Microbiology student

 

Lady in White DRESS @vickteerutofficial ACCESSORIES @Privejewelry #Missuniverse #Missuniversethailand #chaling2MU #Missuniverse2016

A photo posted by Missuniversethailand (@missuniversethailand) on

29. Miss USA Deshauna Barber (@deshaunabarber)

27, lieutenant in the United States Army Reserve, Master of Science in Computer Information Systems, IT Analyst

 

A photo posted by Miss USA 2016 (@deshaunabarber) on

30. Miss Venezuela Mariam Habach (@mariamhabach)

20, Dentistry student

 

Ya lista para salir a Davao Feliz por un nuevo dia en Filipinas!! Ya faltan poco #ThankYouGovChavit #MissUniverse @MissUniverse

A photo posted by Mariam Habach Santucci (@mariamhabach) on

Catch the 65th Miss Universe coronation on January 30, 2017, LIVE via satellite on ETC  (Monday at 8 AM with primetime replay at 8 PM), with Live telecast on TV5, GMA7 and ABS-CBN. A weekend replay of Miss Universe coronation will air on February 5 on GMA7 and ABS-CBN.

  • Share on

Related Content

65th Miss Universe Pageant one of the most anticipated events because we'll host it here in the country, but also because our very own Miss Universe 2015 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach is home for her final moments as reigning Miss Universe.

SM Mall of Asia Arena
SM Mall of Asia Complex

Get more event info »

More from ClickTheCity

Editor's Picks