Shop from Over 150 Homegrown Brands at Soiree by Retail Lab

If you're still struggling to find those final gifts either for your friends or family because of all the other Christmas season stress, Retail Lab has you covered.

To celebrate their 10-year anniversary, the lifestyle hub is bringing you Soiree by Retail Lab to help you out on your last-minute Holiday shopping needs. Whether it's for you, your BFFs or your special someone, shop from over 150 homegrown brands at The Fifth at Rockwell on December 14 & 15.

To give you a headstart, here are some brands that will be at the shopping party:

Shop Local!
Aesca Designs (@aescadesigns)
Maison Matisse (@maison_matisse)
Mana Manila (@mana.manila)

Aesca Designs (Source: Retail Lab)

For At-Home Decors
Ito (@itophilippines)
Spruce Plant Shop (@spruceplantshop)
Buklod Crafts (@buklodcrafts)

All Things Beauty!
Filipinta (@filipintabeauty)
Bloom & Topiary (@bloomandtopiary)
Pili Beauty (@pilianiph)

Bloom & Topiciary (Source: Retail Lab)

Gym is Life
Trini Active (@triniactiveph)
Core Athletics (@coreathleticsph) 
Natura (@naturayogaph

Party at Mine
Weaved Spaces (@weavedspaces)
Botanica (@botanica.ph) 
SugarPlum Lifestyle (@sugarplumlifestyle)

SugarPlum Lifestyle (Source: Retail Lab)

Missing the beach?
Coco Lola Resort Wear (@cocololaresortwear)
Coral Swimwear (@coralswimwear)
Style Cat (@shopstylecat)

For Him
Rivers Drink Ware (@rivers_drinkwareph) 
Shop and Paul (@shopandpaul)
Guppy (@guppyshorts)

Guppy (Source: Retail Lab)

For Her
Mode de Vie (@shopmodedevie)
Modern Myth (@modernmythlabel) 
Christiana Manila (@christiana.manila)

Do you want to score free tickets? Pre-register here (https://bit.ly/36XsG4x) to get in for free. Make sure you check out Retail Lab on Instagram and Facebook for exclusive updates!

  • Share on
More from ClickTheCity

Editor's Picks