Dua Lipa to Release ‘Future Nostalgia’ this March 27

Dua Lipa announces an earlier release date for her new album, dropping this Friday.

Dua Lipa's highly anticipated new album Future Nostalgia is set for release on Friday, March 27th, earlier than what she planned on after the album's leak. The 24-year-old artist's upcoming album entitled "Future Nostalgia" will include the Number 1 global hit single ‘Don’t Start Now’, and her current smash single ‘Physical’.


A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

The new album will be available for download on all digital platforms as well as physical on the following formats; pink neon vinyl, CD, picture disc, gold cassette, and deluxe box set, all of which are now available from Dua’s web store.

Full album tracklist:

1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys

Which track are you most excited to listen to? Connect with Dua Lipa via Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.


Share this story

Editor's Picks

Recent Posts

More on ClickTheCity