My Bebe Love: #KiligPaMore - User Reviews

My Bebe Love: #KiligPaMore

Comedy, Romance | PG | 1 hr 55 min
OctoArts Films
  •   Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:40 PM

    I am very disappointed that this kind of movie was really included in MMFF. It was like a "GIGO" movie even from the start.

    It only capitalized on the fame of the ALDUB and nothing more than that. I hope movie outfits will not only think of the profits that their film will have but also think of the pride and joy that a good film will deliver just in case moviegoers will really enjoy their movies.

    MMFF movies should offer the best movies coming from the different movie outfits. I really disliked that they only capitalized the fame of the Aldub and did not even bothered to edit the film properly. I am really annoyed that they keep on doing this bad editing and always gets away with it. Awkward branding sucks...

  •   Mon, 4 Jan 2016 2:50 AM

    Though we have similar name of Alden Richards doesn't mean I have to something good hehe.. The movie is sooo korny like I want to leave in the middle of the movie because my eardrums are aching for Ai Ai's screaming voice! Puro commercial and crap acting expecially maine mendoza! Wasted my time and money to this crap!!

  •   Sat, 2 Jan 2016 1:06 PM

    kung pwede lang 0 star sana eh. sobrang corny . ang babaw ng istorya.. andami pang commercial . sayang bayad.. mga fans lang nila sigurado magagandahan. Worst film sa Festival.

  •   Sat, 2 Jan 2016 12:03 PM

    I might give it 2 stars if Ayaw was not shouting all the time

  •   Fri, 1 Jan 2016 5:17 PM

    True to expectation pangKilig moments itong movie and pansahog sina Vic at Aiai as support. Wholesome movie naman so swak sa Xmas

  •   Fri, 1 Jan 2016 1:32 PM

    The movie is a light coherent story-telling that effectively gets the message across to a wider audience. Maine Mendoza's character is very different from the Yaya Dub we are familiar with. Maine is a diamond in the rough in her supporting role. At the end of the day, the movie is very much a Jose Javier Reyes film. Well written. Well edited. Well directed.

  •   Wed, 30 Dec 2015 8:58 PM

    not what im expecting. it was funny at first because of ai ai and vic. but when the story was getting ok, i mean where everyone is getting along the fun part is also deteriorating. not mmff material. so sad...

  •   Tue, 29 Dec 2015 8:30 PM

    Nakakatawa rin naman kahit papaano.

    Ito yung Jose Javier Reyes na gusto ko. Oo, hindi siya Kasal, Kasali, Kasalo o kaya Sakal, Sakali, Saklolo. Pero mabuti naman at hindi siya My Monster Mom o kaya No Boyfriend Since Birth.

    Walang bago kay Bossing.

    Palakpakan si Ai-Ai dahil mula simula hanggang matapos ang pelikula, mga sampung minuto lang ata sa mga eksena niya ang hindi siya sumisigaw. Consistent di ba? Mahirap yun ah.

    May kilig din naman pala itong AlDub na ito.
    Pwede na.

    Kaso ang pinakaayaw ko sa pelikulang ito ay ang kabasurahan ng product placements. Oo na, alam na namin na marami kayong endorsements. Araw-araw kaya sa TV yun, at hindi ako nagbayad ng PhP240 para "panoorin" sa sinehan ang mga yan.

  •   Tue, 29 Dec 2015 7:26 AM

    As expected, just like most Filipino comedy films, this is not something Pinoys can be proud of, but it's entertaining.

  •   Tue, 29 Dec 2015 3:19 AM

    I was expecting a better romcom movie for ai vic and aldub sana kaso this movie failed to amuse me. hoping that direk joey will shine again in doing romcoms soon ala like kasal kasali type sana na pinaganda at pinaghirapan. sana next time pagandahin talaga lalo't kumita naman.

  • Load More
More from ClickTheCity

Editor's Picks