A Wrinkle in Time - User Reviews

Adventure, Family, Fantasy

Reviews

  •   Fri, 6 Apr 2018 7:31 AM

    Watched this on 4dx. Surely a wasted money... the message of the film is good but it was not portrayed nicely

  •   Thu, 5 Apr 2018 5:21 AM

    im surprised this is a walt disney film..

  •   Tue, 3 Apr 2018 4:38 PM

    kapag naintindihan mo palabas maganda sya....it is beyond special effects...it is touches your soul.....every char has deep meaning....like miss who,what and which....and the hope ,faith and love to fight the evil....

  •   Tue, 3 Apr 2018 2:36 PM

    Stunning visuals but lacks charisma.

  •   Sat, 31 Mar 2018 1:05 AM

    It's a boring piece of sht. Nag expect ako sa trailer kse ang ganda ng visuals pero ang panget ng whole movie. Mas sulit pa manuod ng Kambal Karibal

  •   Wed, 28 Mar 2018 5:21 PM

    Chris Pine, question please: ...from Captain Kirk in Star Trek to this....WHAT did you do wrong to be cast in this W.D.S train wreck.?

  •   Tue, 27 Mar 2018 8:42 PM

    Spoiler alert. not just because it has Oprah it'll be money. The movie itself is so boring, the child actress acting is so overrated. The only thing happen good on this movie is Chris Pines. i do hope his career will survive after this flop. script is a fail,concept,cinematography etc.

  •   Mon, 26 Mar 2018 10:55 PM

    As someone who's a big fan of the book, I loved everything about it. The story was compelling, the effects were impressive, and the cast and their chemistry is just amazing. I may have a shed a few tears. It was everything I ever hoped it would be, but more.

    Though I can see why most wouldn't exactly think the same. I feel like they could've explained things better to clear any confusion about the whole semantics of the universes and the planets, but in my opinion, I think they did the best they could.

    I imagine it's really hard to reach a bigger audience who aren't acquainted to the original material, thus not getting as much appreciation, but I do believe that this movie's purpose was less entertainment but more as an experience. It's worth giving a try, and I 100% recommend it.

    Love the Female lead Love the Story Love the Visual Effects Magical Intense Action Heartwarming Thought-Provoking Superb Cast Love the Soundtrack
  •   Mon, 26 Mar 2018 5:19 PM

    The worst movie I've seen in a while. Anybody who ever said, "how bad can a Disney movie be?", has not seen this colossal disappointment.

  •   Sun, 25 Mar 2018 6:03 AM

    A star for the great special effects, another star for the actors, but they messed up with the real plot. Disappointing..

  • Load More