Clarita - User Reviews

Clarita

Horror, Thriller | R-13 | 1 hr 25 min
Black Sheep
   Male lead (1)   Female lead (1)  Screamfest (1)
  •   Fri, 23 Aug 2019 8:04 AM

    Why do you replace a Pastor with a priest? Why just be historically accurate than politically biased?

  •   Mon, 1 Jul 2019 6:30 PM

    The film's lighting and Cinematography were too dark. There were watchable scenes but overall not a scary ride. Jodi Sta. Maria was awesome!

  •   Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:28 PM

    Love the Male lead Love the Female lead Amazing Visual Effects
  •   Mon, 17 Jun 2019 7:40 PM

    wala kwenta. naka-tulog lang ako sa sine. sayang lang pera. wag ng panuorin unless gusto mo matulog sa sinehan.

  •   Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:59 AM

    Has no continuity and very dragging.
    My mom fell asleep and us who remained awake kept on yawning the whole time.
    Had few jump scares but that's it.

    I cannot say anything bad about Jodi, she deserves an award! Great acting! clap clap

  •   Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:20 PM

    We just watched this movie for the teaser of Hello, Love, Goodbye. The movie is half baked. Has some jumpscares but I find the story a little boring it has some potential to be better. Kuwaresma is still the best horror of 2019.

  •   Wed, 12 Jun 2019 8:51 PM

    The movie is unique and some scenes are quite disturbing, but it's a bit short unlike other horror movies. I expected it to be about 2 hours but it was only 1.5hours.

    Screamfest
  •   Wed, 12 Jun 2019 4:58 PM

    This is just my opinion. I feel hindi enganging tong movie. Maganda sana ang concept pero I was not moved. May mga scene na maganda ung build-up ng tension like ung sa red room ng new artist and communion scene ni Ricky Davao pero I feel kulang ung exclamation point. Hindi to masyadong nagdepend sa suspense music, which is good; PERO, hindi gaanong effective ang use ng silence ng film. There are times na nagcecellphone na lang ang ibang audience. Comparing it sa mga naunang pinoy horror films in the past few months, nasa bottom to ng personal list ko. Maledicto still is on top top, followed by Kuwaresma. This is just my opinion on how I felt after watching the movie; Subjective naman ung experiences natin sa movies so you can give it a try. Mahusay si Jodi :)

More from ClickTheCity

Editor's Picks