Friday, July 09, 2021
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (2021)

Action, Adventure, Fantasy

Friday, July 16, 2021
Space Jam: A New Legacy

Space Jam: A New Legacy (2021)

Adventure, Animation, Comedy

Friday, August 06, 2021
The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad (2021)

Action, Fantasy

Friday, August 27, 2021
Candyman

Candyman (2021)

Horror, Thriller

Friday, September 17, 2021
Death on the Nile

Death on the Nile (2021)

Crime, Drama, Mystery

The Boss Baby: Family Business

The Boss Baby: Family Business (2021)

Adventure, Animation, Comedy

Friday, October 01, 2021
Dune

Dune (2021)

Adventure, Drama, Sci-fi

Friday, October 15, 2021
Halloween Kills

Halloween Kills (2021)

Horror, Thriller

Friday, November 05, 2021
Eternals

Eternals (2021)

Action, Adventure, Drama

Friday, November 19, 2021
Mission Impossible 7

Mission Impossible 7 (2021)

Action, Thriller

Friday, December 10, 2021
West Side Story

West Side Story (2021)

Crime, Drama, Musical

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
The Matrix 4

The Matrix 4 (2021)

Action, Sci-fi

Friday, January 14, 2022
Scream 5

Scream 5 (2022)

Horror, Mystery, Thriller

---