Wednesday, August 11, 2021
The Kissing Booth 3

The Kissing Booth 3 (2021)

Comedy, Romance, Teen

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Monster Hunter: Legends of the Guild

Monster Hunter: Legends of the Guild (2021)

Adventure, Animation, Fantasy

Friday, August 13, 2021
Don't Breathe 2

Don't Breathe 2 (2021)

Action, Horror, Thriller

Friday, August 20, 2021
Reminiscence

Reminiscence (2021)

Sci-fi, Thriller

Sweet Girl

Sweet Girl (2021)

Action, Drama, Thriller

Monday, August 23, 2021
The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf

The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf (2021)

Action, Adventure, Animation

Friday, August 27, 2021
Candyman

Candyman (2021)

Horror, Thriller

Friday, September 03, 2021
Cinderella

Cinderella (2021)

Comedy, Musical, Romance

Friday, September 17, 2021
Death on the Nile

Death on the Nile (2021)

Crime, Drama, Mystery

The Boss Baby: Family Business

The Boss Baby: Family Business (2021)

Adventure, Animation, Comedy

Friday, October 01, 2021
Dune

Dune (2021)

Adventure, Drama, Sci-fi

Friday, October 15, 2021
Halloween Kills

Halloween Kills (2021)

Horror, Thriller

Friday, November 05, 2021
Eternals

Eternals (2021)

Action, Adventure, Drama

Friday, November 12, 2021
Red Notice

Red Notice (2021)

Action, Adventure, Comedy

Friday, November 19, 2021
Mission Impossible 7

Mission Impossible 7 (2021)

Action, Thriller

Load More