WATCH: 'Birds of Prey' Soundtrack Trailer Reveals More Action-Packed Scenes

Birds of Prey

Action, Adventure, Crime | R-16 | 1 hr 48 min
Warner Bros. Pictures

The Birds of Prey are just a few weeks away!

But before we could flock the cinemas this February 6 for Birds of Prey (And The Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn), we get to see more of its action-packed scenes in the newly-released soundtrack trailer. Check it out below:

Just last week, we just saw the second official trailer for the film, which opened with a scene that made fans speculating, did Harley Quinn just kill the Joker? Now, we're being teased with the full soundtrack that's coming to the film, accompanied by more footage of Harley Quinn and her girl gang in action! Here are the 15 songs adding to the Birds of Prey mayhem:

  1. Boss Bitch - Doja Cat
  2. So Thick - WHIPPED CREAM feat. Baby Goth

  3. Diamonds - Megan Thee Stallion & Normani

  4. Sway With Me - Saweetie & GALXARA

  5. Joke's on You - Charlotte Lawrence

  6. Smile - Maisie Peters

  7. Lonely Gun - CYN

  8. Experiment on Me - Halsey

  9. Danger - Jucee Froot

  10. Bad Memory - K. Flay

  11. Feeling Good - Sofi Tukker

  12. Invisible Chains - Lauren Jauregui

  13. It's a Man's Man's Man's World - Black Canary

  14. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby - Summer Walker

  15. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - ADONA

You can listen to the previews of these tracks through Apple Music, while you can pre-order through EMP.

Birds of Prey brings together DC's antiheroines Harley Quinn, Renee Montoya, Black Canary, and The Huntress as they team up to take down Gotham's nefarious criminal mastermind Roman Sionis, also known as the Black Mask. It is directed by Cathy Yan and stars Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Chris Messina as Victor Zsasz, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Huntress, Jurnee Smollett-Bell as Black Canary, Rosie Perez as Renee Montoya, and Ewan McGregor as the villain Roman Sionis.

For more information, check out the film's official website and social media pages on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.



Homestream image screengrabbed from the official soundtrack trailer.

  • Share on

Related Content

Action, Adventure, Crime
R-16 | 1 hr 48 min
Main Cast

More from ClickTheCity

Editors' Picks