•   Mon, 29 Apr 2019 7:39 PM

  •   Wed, 22 Aug 2018 4:48 PM

    Good Service
  •   Fri, 29 Jun 2018 1:15 AM

    Love the Food Fresh lumpiang ubod
  •   Thu, 28 Jun 2018 5:11 PM

  •   Tue, 26 Jun 2018 2:39 PM

    Love the Food Crispy pata
  •   Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:41 AM

  •   Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:23 AM

  •   Tue, 12 Jun 2018 4:33 PM

    Love the Food Spring chicken
  •   Sun, 10 Jun 2018 1:15 PM

  •   Thu, 7 Jun 2018 11:02 AM

    I love max’s food and how they serve the food with so much servings. I really love the Fresh lumpia ❤️

    Love the Food Max’s fried chicken | Fresh Lumpiang Ubod | Pancit Bihon | Sizzling Tofu | Pinakbet | Fish Fillet in Blackbean sauce
  • Load More